I’m Backkkkkkkkkkkk~!

Hello blogging world,

After three weeks of no motivation, no time, and no sleep, I’ve finally come back to blogging to the very few that read my blog. Today, I’m going to be talking about bullying. We watched this movie called “3 O’Clock High” in my English class (we’re not quite done yet, but almost!) and it’s basically about this boy who gets bullied into fighting, you guessed it, a bully.

3 oclcok high

Where I am from, I don’t really see bullying as a problem, probably because I don’t really see it at all. Don’t get me wrong, there are always a few kids who are smart-alecks and feel the need to prove that they’re better than everyone else, but for the most part, I think the school that I go to does a pretty good job at being civil towards each other.

Of course I’ve seen bullying all the time on the big screen. Getting thrown into dumpsters, “losers” hidden behind coughs, and tripping the nerd in front of the girl he likes. It’s all been seen thanks to Hollywood renditions, but I have never ever seen such cruelty in real life.

Needless to say, I’m pretty thankful for the community I live in.

Leave a Reply

